ABOUT THIS ITEM:Supplement photo of Guy Lombardo from the Philadelphia Record Newspaper dated Sunday,February 14, 1937 in bottom...
ABOUT THIS ITEM:Supplement photo of Ben Bernie from the Philadelphia Record Newspaper dated Sunday, March 14, 1937 in...
ABOUT THIS ITEM:Supplement photo of Nelson Eddy from the Philadelphia Record Newspaper dated Sunday, June 28, 1936 in...
ABOUT THIS ITEM:Supplement photo of Robert Taylor from the Philadelphia Record Newspaper dated Sunday, June 14, 1936 in...
ABOUT THIS ITEM:Supplement photo of Freddie Bartholomew from the Philadelphia Record Newspaper dated Sunday, July 26, 1936 in...
ABOUT THIS ITEM:Supplement photo of Eddie Cantor from the Philadelphia Record Newspaper dated Sunday, January 31, 1937 in...
ABOUT THIS ITEM:Supplement photo of Jackie Cooper from the Philadelphia Record Newspaper dated Sunday, August 20 (1933) in...
ABOUT THIS ITEM:Supplement photo of Lanny Ross from the Philadelphia Record Newspaper dated Sunday, January 24, 1937 in...
ABOUT THIS ITEM:Supplement photo of Nino Martini from the Philadelphia Record Newspaper dated Sunday, February 28, 1937 in...
ABOUT THIS ITEM:Supplement photo of Grace Moore from the Philadelphia Record Newspaper dated Sunday, July 19, 1936 in...
ABOUT THIS ITEM:Supplement photo of Bobby Breen from the Philadelphia Record Newspaper dated Sunday, March 7, 1937 in...
ABOUT THIS ITEM:Supplement photo of Fred MacMurray from the Philadelphia Record Newspaper dated Sunday, November 1, 1936 in...
ABOUT THIS ITEM:Supplement photo of Warner Baxter from the Philadelphia Record Newspaper dated Sunday, August 27 (1933) in...
ABOUT THIS ITEM:Supplement photo of Warner Baxter from the Philadelphia Record Newspaper dated Sunday, October 18, 1936 in...
ABOUT THIS ITEM:Supplement photo of Carole Lombard from the Philadelphia Record Newspaper dated Sunday, August 16, 1936 in...
ABOUT THIS ITEM:Supplement photo of Gary Cooper from the Philadelphia Record Newspaper dated Sunday, September 6, 1936 in...
ABOUT THIS ITEM:Supplement photo of Jeanette MacDonald from the Philadelphia Record Newspaper dated Sunday, October 4, 1936 in...
ABOUT THIS ITEM:Supplement photo of Robert Montgomery from the Philadelphia Record Newspaper dated Sunday, September 27, 1936 in...
ABOUT THIS ITEM:Supplement photo of Rudy Vallee from the Philadelphia Record Newspaper dated Sunday, January 10, 1937 in...
ABOUT THIS ITEM:Supplement photo of Clark Gable from the Philadelphia Record Newspaper dated Sunday, July 12, 1936 in...
Showing: 1-20 of 20
Spinner